2001 CogSci Conference


The Programme Chairs would like to thank the following organisations for their financial support:

The British Academy

LEA Logo
Lawrence Erlbaum Associates

Elsevier Logo

Wellcome Logo
The Wellcome Trust

The Robert J. Glushko and Pamela Samuelson Foundation
(Sponsors of the Rumelhart Prize)

The Human Communication and Research Centre

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

The Programme Chairs would also like to thank the Local Arrangements Committee for their time and dedication.

Chair: Jean McKendree
Submissions: Frances Swanwick, Jonathan Kilgour
Website: Jonathan Kilgour, Frances Swanwick
Proceedings: Mary Ellen Foster, Jonathan Kilgour, Frances Swanwick
Tutorials: Padraic Monaghan, Ian Hughson
Programme: Michael Ramscar, Frances Swanwick
Administrators: Janet Forbes, David Dougal
Finances: Fiona McGregor
Exhibitors: Ian Hughson
For a list of Exhibitors click here
Sponsorship: Jean McKendree, Ian Hughson
Student Volunteers: Dan Yarlett, Jean McKendree
Posters: Peter Wiemar-Hastings
Registration desk: Katya Markert

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Main Page

News and Updates -- Sponsors

Programme --Workshops -- Tutorials

Registration -- Accommodation -- Travel Links and Maps

Call for Papers -- Cognitive Science Society

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Questions or suggestions? Click here to e-mail us.